NEW YORK, NEW YORK - DECEMBER 31: Sam Hunt performs during the Times Square New Year's Eve 2020 Celebration on December 31, 2019 in New York City. (Photo by Noam Galai/Getty Images)

Sam Hunt Releases New Album ‘Southside’ Track Listing

Sam Hunt has shared the track listing for his upcoming album, Southside. The project features 12 songs, including his current hit single, “Kinfolks,” as well as recently released tunes “Sinning With You,” “Downtown’s Dead,” “Hard to Forget,” and his 2017 smash, “Body Like A Backroad.” Southside will be released on April 3rd.

Sam’s Southside Summer Tour will launch in Charlotte, NC on May 28th special guests Kip Moore, Travis Denning and Ernest.

He will appear on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live! Thursday night to perform “Kinfolks.”

Here is the Southside track listing:

1. “2016”
2. “Hard to Forget”
3. “Kinfolks”
4. “Young Once”
5. “Body Like a Backroad”
6. “That Ain’t Beautiful”
7. “Let It Down”
8. “Downtown’s Dead”
9. “Nothing Lasts Forever”
10. “Sinning With You”
11. “Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s”
12. “Drinkin’ Too Much”


KYGO Concert Calendar

Thu 18

**POSTPONED** Country Jam 2020

June 18 - June 21
Wed 24
Fri 26

**RESCHEDULED** Chris Stapleton

June 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Listen Live

Follow 98.5 KYGO