COLORADO NEWS

Denver’s Grizzly Rose Has Some of Country Music’s Biggest Stars This Fall and Winter

Aug 22, 2023, 5:03 PM

Photo by Jason Kempin/Getty Images...

Photo by Jason Kempin/Getty Images

The Grizzly Rose in Denver is no stranger to having huge country acts roll through, but their fall and winter run of shows are some of the best I’ve seen in awhile. 

Everything from 90’s country hitmakers, Texas country superstars, and some of the biggest stars on country radio today. 

Here’s the full lineup through the end of 2023: 

DIAMOND RIO – Friday, August 25, 2023
BLACKHAWK – Friday, September 01, 2023
JACK INGRAM – Friday, September 08, 2023
JOSH ABBOTT BAND – Friday, September 15, 2023
EASTON CORBIN – Friday, September 22, 2023
PARMALEE – Friday, September 29, 2023
CREED FISHER – Friday, October 06, 2023
CHANCEY WILLIAMS – Friday, October 20, 2023
THE CADILLAC THREE – Friday, October 27, 2023
DRAKE WHITE, WILLIAM CLARK GREEN – Friday, November 03, 2023
TRACY BYRD – Friday, November 10, 2023
CLAY WALKER – Saturday, November 18, 2023
SPENCER CRANDALL – Wednesday, November 22, 2023
MORGAN EVANS – Friday, November 24, 2023
CASEY DONAHEW – Friday, December 01, 2023
ELI YOUNG BAND – Friday, December 08, 2023
BELLAMY BROTHERS – Friday, December 15, 2023

Colorado News

The Yard Milkshake Bar...

Shawn Patrick

Those Instagram-famous, giant, fancy milkshakes have a Denver shop

Maybe it’s just because the algorithm knows me so well, but I cannot scroll Instagram without seeing these over-the-top milkshakes lately. I always wondered where you could get one, but […]

1 day ago

Photo by Andres Kudacki/Getty Images...

Shawn Patrick

There’s a new diving pool just for dogs in Colorado

I’m not sure how you know if your dog was meant to be a diver, but I guess you can’t know unless you let them try it out, right? And […]

1 day ago

(Photo by Mike Coppola/Getty Images)...

Shawn Patrick

The Rolling Stones used Blucifer for their Denver concert poster, and you can still get one

The Rolling Stones rolled into Denver last night (June 20) and they brought one of the most epic concert posters I’ve seen with them! The legendary rock band unveiled a […]

1 day ago

Pauly Shore...

Fizz

Pauly Shore chats with Tracy and Fizz

Pauly Shore joins Tracy and Fizz to discuss his upcoming shows at Comedy Works here in Denver with surprise guest Benji Aflalo. Kevin James on SNL, ‘The King of Queens’ […]

1 day ago

The Taffy Shop...

Shawn Patrick

Colorado taffy shop named the best candy shop in the U.S. by ‘USA Today’

It’s pretty cool to say your state has the best candy store in all of America, and now we have that claim in Colorado! A favorite in downtown Estes Park […]

2 days ago

Photo by Bruce Bennett/Getty Images...

Shawn Patrick

A Denver bound plane had to turn around after part of it’s engine fell off

Like on your car, sometimes parts malfunction and need repairing. However, when it’s the engine of an airplane carrying over a hundred people it catches your eye a bit… A United […]

2 days ago

Denver’s Grizzly Rose Has Some of Country Music’s Biggest Stars This Fall and Winter